logo ESPE

INVESTIGADORES

Miembros

Walter Marcelo Fuertes Díaz (COORD.) 0987392793 wmfuertes@espe.edu.ec
Sang Guun Yoo (Asesor colaborador) 0999496897 yysang@espe.edu.ec
Luis Terán Tamayo (Asesor miembro) 3989-481 lfteran1@espe.edu.ec
Freddy Tapia Leon 0998926648 fmtapia@espe.edu.ec
Fausto Honorato Meneses Becerra 0996107046 fhmeneses@espe.edu.ec
Theofilos Toulkeridis 097952701 ttoulkeridis@espe.edu.ec
Margarita Elizabeth Zambrano Rivera 0987172699 mezambrano@espe.edu.ec
Cesar Javier Villacis Silva 0998984138 cjvillacis@espe.edu.ec
Fidel Leopoldo Castro de la Cruz 0982970709 flcastro@espe.edu.ec
Edgar Porfirio Torres Proaño 0992834560 eptorres3@espe.edu.ec
Mario Bernabe Ron Egas 0932207325 mbron@espe.edu.ec
Paúl Magí Diaz Zuñiga 0992784508 mpdiaz@espe.edu.ec
Sergio Raúl Montes León 984617763 srmontes@espe.edu.ec
Hernán Mauricio Aules Centeno 0990025812 hmaules@espe.edu.ec
Nikolai Espinosa Ortiz 023989488 ndespinosa@espe.edu.ec
Kleber Augusto Aguilar Lema 0995203566 kaaguilar@espe.edu.ec
Germán Ñacato Caiza 0983913674 gnacato@espe.edu.ec
Marcelo Santiago Salvador Mera 0984257441 mssalvador@espe.edu.ec
Geovanni Ninahualpa Quiña 0995677721 gninahualpa@espe.edu.ec
Dorys Soledad Quiroz Corrales 0999851191 dsquiroz@espe.edu.ec

Abrir la barra de herramientas